Upcoming Events Add Event add

Wed 02 Oct

KSOUND

DJ BREAK Allmix / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 03 Oct

MIMOSA+TOKYO Organized by D&N PLANNING INC.

DRAGON GEE DJ MITSUKI +3 Allmix / House / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
PLUSTOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 03 Oct

ZOO

Reggae / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
HARLEM TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 04 Oct

DABLAM

Colde Ryohu (KANDYTOWN) オカモトレイジ(OKAMOTO’S) +3 R&B / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 05 Oct

HIBRID ENT.PRESENTZ RARE

Jin Dogg Young Coco kZm (YENTOWN) +4 Hip Hop / Live
Tickets & Info
Club Joule OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 05 Oct

Koutei Camera Girl Drei 4th oneman live "Undertaker"

Hip Hop / Tech House / Pop
Tickets & Info
UNIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 05 Oct

#TANZAWA

CAPTAIN-C 20XX YARD BEAT UNITY SOUND +7 Reggae / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
Nishitanzawa Ootaki Camp Site KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Sat 05 Oct

CHUXXX BIRTHDAY BASH 2019(JMW SP.)

CHU★XXX Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
CLUB LIFE OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 05 Oct

iScream vol.107

Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
LOUNGE NEO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 05 Oct

GRID

Hip Hop / R&B / Latin
Tickets & Info
Glad TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 05 Oct

Tokyo04〜東京は朝の四時〜其ノ捌

djtai DJ Moosehead House / Disco / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
shibuya OIRAN TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 06 Oct

REVIVE vol.2

Hip Hop / R&B / House
Tickets & Info
CLUB MOVE SHIGA, JAPAN
Sun 06 Oct

PROVIDENCE

Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 07 Oct

MONSWAG

Allmix / Bass Music / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 08 Oct

Mari

Disco / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 09 Oct

KSOUND

DJ BREAK Allmix / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 10 Oct

MIMOSA+TOKYO Organized by D&N PLANNING INC.

DRAGON GEE DJ MITSUKI +3 Allmix / House / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
PLUSTOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 11 Oct

LIVE FLIX

Hip Hop / Reggae / R&B
Tickets & Info
Glad TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 12 Oct

IRIE STYLE Promotion presents LINKS

Mighty Crown Sentinel HACNAMATADA +1 Reggae / R&B / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Route Fourteen CHIBA, JAPAN
Sat 12 Oct

IRIE STYLE Promotion presents LINKS

Mighty Crown Cojie of Mighty Crown KING JAM +1 Reggae / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
本八幡RouteForteen CHIBA, JAPAN
Sun 13 Oct

SOUL CAMP 2019

RBRM – RONNIE, BOBBY, RICKY & MIKE Babyface SWV +1 Soul / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
TOYOSU PIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 13 Oct

CHILLMATIC

MEGA-G Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
9lounge CHIBA, JAPAN
Sun 13 Oct

VUENOS 21st Anniversary by AbemaMix

Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
Glad TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 13 Oct

VUENOS 21st Anniversary by AbemaMix

Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
LOUNGE NEO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 13 Oct

VUENOS 21st Anniversary by AbemaMix

Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
VUENOS TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 13 Oct

KING OF KINGS 東日本予選 at clubasia

漢 a.k.a. GAMI 呂布カルマ GADORO +5 Hip Hop / Live / Culture
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 14 Oct

FLEXIN

Bass Music / Hip Hop / House
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 16 Oct

DONUTS DISCO DELUXE

KOGATAROO ロボ宙 AFRA +1 Hip Hop / Soul / Funk
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 16 Oct

KSOUND

DJ BREAK Allmix / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 17 Oct

MIMOSA+TOKYO Organized by D&N PLANNING INC.

DRAGON GEE DJ MITSUKI +3 Allmix / House / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
PLUSTOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 18 Oct

RAF

Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
LOUNGE NEO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 20 Oct

“Bass Up !!” Presents 「Ever Ravers」

DJ Shimamura YOCO ORGAN Techno / Hip Hop / Ambient
Tickets & Info
BASE ISHIKAWA, JAPAN
Sun 20 Oct

PROVIDENCE

Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 23 Oct

KSOUND

DJ BREAK Allmix / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 24 Oct

MIMOSA+TOKYO Organized by D&N PLANNING INC.

DRAGON GEE DJ MITSUKI +3 Allmix / House / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
PLUSTOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 25 Oct

N_U_O × Beginning “Halloween Special”

SHOHO FUMI Allen Mock +7 Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 26 Oct

THE SOUL PROVIDERS NIGHT

Hip Hop / Soul / House
Tickets & Info
Long-a Long OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 26 Oct

HOURS

underslowjams STERUSS HAYATO DELAROSSA +1 Hip Hop / Funk / Soul
Tickets & Info
Glad TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 27 Oct

Tokyo04〜渋谷ハロウィンは朝の四時〜其ノ玖

DJ Moosehead House / Disco / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
shibuya OIRAN TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 31 Oct

MIMOSA+TOKYO Organized by D&N PLANNING INC.

DRAGON GEE DJ MITSUKI +3 Allmix / House / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
PLUSTOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More