Upcoming Events Add Event add

Sun 22 Sep

IRIE STYLE Promotion presents LINKS

OGA from JAH WORKS HACNAMATADA KING JAM Reggae / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
本八幡RouteForteen CHIBA, JAPAN
Thu 26 Sep

FLYING LOTUS in 3D

FLYING LOTUS Louis Cole Pop / Hip Hop / Soul
Tickets & Info
Shinkiba Studio Coast TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 30 Sep

谷王+A/scen-sion

Jazz / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
0 Aoyama Zero TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 03 Oct

MIMOSA+TOKYO Organized by D&N PLANNING INC.

DRAGON GEE DJ MITSUKI +3 Allmix / House / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
PLUSTOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 04 Oct

DABLAM

Colde Ryohu (KANDYTOWN) オカモトレイジ(OKAMOTO’S) +3 R&B / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 05 Oct

Koutei Camera Girl Drei 4th oneman live "Undertaker"

Hip Hop / Tech House / Pop
Tickets & Info
UNIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 10 Oct

MIMOSA+TOKYO Organized by D&N PLANNING INC.

DRAGON GEE DJ MITSUKI +3 Allmix / House / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
PLUSTOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 17 Oct

MIMOSA+TOKYO Organized by D&N PLANNING INC.

DRAGON GEE DJ MITSUKI +3 Allmix / House / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
PLUSTOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 20 Oct

“Bass Up !!” Presents 「Ever Ravers」

DJ Shimamura YOCO ORGAN Hata^2 +2 Techno / Hip Hop / Ambient
Tickets & Info
BASE ISHIKAWA, JAPAN
Thu 24 Oct

MIMOSA+TOKYO Organized by D&N PLANNING INC.

DRAGON GEE DJ MITSUKI +3 Allmix / House / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
PLUSTOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 26 Oct

HOURS

underslowjams STERUSS HAYATO DELAROSSA +1 Hip Hop / Funk / Soul
Tickets & Info
Glad TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 31 Oct

MIMOSA+TOKYO Organized by D&N PLANNING INC.

DRAGON GEE DJ MITSUKI +3 Allmix / House / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
PLUSTOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 02 Nov

HANNYA JAPAN TOUR 2019 VUENOS 3DAYS

Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
VUENOS TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 03 Nov

HANNYA JAPAN TOUR 2019 VUENOS 3DAYS

Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
VUENOS TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 04 Nov

HANNYA JAPAN TOUR 2019 VUENOS 3DAYS

Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
VUENOS TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 13 Nov

Benny Sings in TOKYO 2019

Benny Sings TENDRE Pop / Electronic / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Shibuya WWW X TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More