Upcoming Events Add Event add

Wed 08 Jan

LEGIT

Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
VUENOS TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 09 Jan

DECK THURSDAY

Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
VUENOS TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 10 Jan

CROSS COLORS

Reggae / Soul / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
CLUB MOVE SHIGA, JAPAN
Fri 10 Jan

INFINITY16 25th Anniversary!! -ALL NIGHT EDITION-

Reggae / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
LOUNGE NEO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 11 Jan

IRIE STYLE Promotion presents LINKS

Mighty Crown COJIE HACNAMATADA +1 Reggae / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
Route Fourteen CHIBA, JAPAN
Sat 11 Jan

MONSTER

HAZIME WATARAI DJ SAFARI +6 Hip Hop / Reggae / Allmix
Tickets & Info
HARLEM TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 11 Jan

EN:CORE

DJ LEAD MINAMI DJ MINAMI +1 Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 11 Jan

TOTALLY RETRO

RASTAKA FAT FOOLISH BURU +2 Reggae / Oldies / Others
Tickets & Info
かくれあわび OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 11 Jan

S.C.C. -Shibuya City Connection-

Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
LOUNGE NEO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 11 Jan

TRAVIS

Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
VUENOS TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 12 Jan

UNITED DANCEHALL

BANJI ROCKMAN Reggae / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
JUICE FUKUSHIMA, JAPAN
Sun 12 Jan

新年会 HappyNewYearParty!!

Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
VUENOS TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 12 Jan

新年会 HappyNewYearParty!!

Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
Glad TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 12 Jan

WAY UP SUNDAY

DJ TACT Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Wed 15 Jan

LEGIT

Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
VUENOS TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 16 Jan

MUSIC MAGIC

House / Disco / Reggae
Tickets & Info
EN-SOF TOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 18 Jan

BON-VOYAGE -16th Anniversary Party!!-

Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 18 Jan

VENUS -LAST VENUS-

Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
VUENOS TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 18 Jan

From Dem Time Till Now

GUIDING STAR Moomin NEO HERO +5 Reggae / Soul / R&B
Tickets & Info
club JB'S AICHI, JAPAN
Sun 19 Jan

DUB MEETING OSAKA Vol.15

Dub Kazman (ROUGH SIGNAL RECORDS JPN) SAK-DUB-I SCORCHER HI FI +2 Dub / Reggae / Techno
Tickets & Info
SOCORE FACTORY OSAKA, JAPAN
Tue 21 Jan

Transfer

ackky TR HARUKA KATAGATA +1 House / Hip Hop / Reggae
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 22 Jan

LEGIT

Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
VUENOS TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 23 Jan

DECK THURSDAY

Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
VUENOS TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 25 Jan

TOTALLY RETRO

RASTAKA BASE LINE FAT FOOLISH +4 Reggae / Oldies / Others
Tickets & Info
かくれあわび OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 25 Jan

JAPAN SOUNDCLASH ADDICT PRESENTS Sound Clash “撃殺 REVENGE”

LIKE A STREAM YARD BEAT Reggae
Tickets & Info
eggman TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 26 Jan

下町THUG LIVE vol.3

R&B / Hip Hop / Reggae
Tickets & Info
両国SUNRIZE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 26 Jan

下町THUG LIVE vol.3

MC漢 DOGMA from satellite. PONY +2 Hip Hop / Alternative / Reggae
Tickets & Info
両国SUNRIZE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 26 Jan

-日曜娯楽盤- ルンバロックと野郎ども 〈人気スタア3人が贈る音の大スペクタクル〉

Reggae
Tickets & Info
EN-SOF TOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 29 Jan

LEGIT

Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
VUENOS TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 31 Jan

KAJA LIVE@SOUL MASTER'S CAFE

Live / Reggae
Tickets & Info
SOUL MASTER'S CAFE KAGOSHIMA, JAPAN
Fri 31 Jan

SATISFACTION

Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
VUENOS TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 14 Mar

Snow Light Festival’20

SIRUP 思い出野郎Aチーム I Don’t Like Mondays. +1 Hip Hop / Reggae / R&B
Tickets & Info
Naeba Ski Resort NIIGATA, JAPAN
Sun 05 Apr

4th ALBUM "地下街の人々”発売記念

MITSUKAZE & GREEN MASSIVE Rock / Reggae / Blues
Tickets & Info
UNIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More