Upcoming Events

Tue 29 Oct

PARTY HARD TUESDAY

Reggae / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
VUENOS TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 30 Oct

LEGIT

Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
VUENOS TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 01 Nov

CROSS COLORS

Reggae / Soul / R&B
Tickets & Info
CLUB MOVE SHIGA, JAPAN
Fri 01 Nov

FREAKY FRIDAY

Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
VUENOS TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 01 Nov

ONE

Reggae
Tickets & Info
THE BRIDGE YOKOHAMA KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Sat 02 Nov

Discogs presents Mystic Crates

Cojie of Mighty Crown MURO Bassi Maestro +1 Reggae / Hip Hop / Soul
Tickets & Info
ZEPP TOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 02 Nov

iScream vol.108

Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
LOUNGE NEO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 03 Nov

SHIBUYA ENTERTAINMENT FESTIVAL 2019

REMI DJ KAJI (WITT) House / Disco / Reggae
Tickets & Info
DJ BAR Bridge TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 03 Nov

SHIBUYA ENTERTAINMENT FESTIVAL 2019

DaBook Hip Hop / Reggae / R&B
Tickets & Info
HARLEM TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 03 Nov

GKKJ PRESENTS 「BASEMENT by GKKJ」

Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
VUENOS TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 08 Nov

ポイポイ祭り 2019-秋場所-

Live / Reggae
Tickets & Info
Club Joule OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 08 Nov

AO WORKS Presents Lots of Sounds

Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 08 Nov

#BOILER_VUENOS

Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
VUENOS TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 10 Nov

ABNORMAL GALA pre. new single 「JET & ENGINE」 release ツアー "なんでもやってみなきゃ分からないツアー" ファイナル Skunk Skank

THE AUTOCRATICS odd five THE RODEOS Ska / Punk / Reggae
Tickets & Info
Glad TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 11 Nov

CLUB LIFE 14TH ANNIVERSARY SP. GETS UR SHOT

Reggae
Tickets & Info
CLUB LIFE OSAKA, JAPAN
Thu 14 Nov

CLUB LIFE 14TH ANNIVERSARY(PULL IT UP SP.)

Reggae / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
CLUB LIFE OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 15 Nov

Beginning Fresh #ビギフレ

GANMA LAYGAN 焚巻 +3 Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
R-LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 15 Nov

CLUB LIFE 14TH ANNIVERSARY(GOOD LIFE SP.)

Hip Hop / Reggae
Tickets & Info
CLUB LIFE OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 16 Nov

RUM N BASS JAPAN. ROOF TOP COOLER FETE Vol.2.

DJ DAIKY Reggae / R&B / Oldies
Tickets & Info
Sora House TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 16 Nov

#Dancehall Campaign

OGA from JAH WORKS GUIDING STAR Double-J International +1 Reggae / Soul / R&B
Tickets & Info
club buddha AICHI, JAPAN
Sat 16 Nov

RUM ’N’ BASS TOKYO

DJ DAIKY Reggae / Hip Hop / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
STAR LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 17 Nov

ZUMZUM SNEAKER NIGHT vol.4

Reggae
Tickets & Info
Club Joule OSAKA, JAPAN
Mon 18 Nov

MONDAY LINK UP -Returns- Vol. 3

AICHIN RANKIN TAXI GOST +1 Reggae
Tickets & Info
THUMBS UP KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Fri 22 Nov

決戦 ~SOUND CLASH~

BARRIER FREE BURN DOWN NG HEAD Reggae
Tickets & Info
心斎橋SUNHALL OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 22 Nov

BS06SB

Sam Binga Rider Shafique DJ Dx +9 Reggae / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
STAR LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 23 Nov

BLAST STAR presents SOUND DI ALARM Vol.2 "7 SOUND DUBPLATE SESSION"

LP INTERNATIONAL STEREO 5 BLAST STAR +4 Reggae
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 29 Nov

GIANT KILLING

Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
VUENOS TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 29 Nov

東京Gorilla 6th Anniversary

Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
LOUNGE NEO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 07 Dec

FUJIYAMA SOUND 25th ANNIVERSARY FINAL -GRAND MARKET-

ACKEE & SALTFISH NANJAMAN RUDEBWOY FACE +5 Reggae / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
X-HALL -ZEN- / THEATER OSU AICHI, JAPAN
Mon 30 Dec

TOKYO DUB ATTACK

MIGHTY MASSA SCORCHER HI FI Bim One Production Reggae
Tickets & Info
UNIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 14 Mar

Snow Light Festival’20

Hip Hop / Reggae / R&B
Tickets & Info
Naeba Ski Resort NIIGATA, JAPAN
Load More