ENGLISH arrow_drop_down arrow_drop_up

Upcoming Events Add Event add

Tue 18 Jun

PARTY HARD TUESDAY

Reggae / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
LOUNGE NEO TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 20 Jun

ABA SHANTI-I Japan Tour 2019 ABA SHANTI-I in TOKYO

ABA SHANTI-I Reggae
Tickets & Info
UNIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 21 Jun

ABA SHANTI-I JAPAN TOUR 2019 "ZETTAI-MU"

ABA SHANTI-I KURANAKA a.k.a 1945 UNDEFINED +4Bass Music / Reggae
Tickets & Info
NOON + CAFE OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 21 Jun

PUSHIM 20th ANNIVERSARY LIVE TOUR "immature"supported by LIVE DAM STADIUM

PUSHIM Reggae / Pop
Tickets & Info
Zepp DiverCity Tokyo TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 22 Jun

IRIE STYLE Promotion presents LINKS

Chehon 導楽 HOME GROWN +2Reggae / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
Route Fourteen CHIBA, JAPAN
Sat 22 Jun

Saucy

DJ KIXXX HUMAN CREST MASARANXX Reggae / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
LOUNGE NEO TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 25 Jun

45fes 2019 -SWING-O 50th Birthday-

FLYING KIDS 韻シストBAND Mr. DRUNK a.k.a MUMMY-D +2Hip Hop / Reggae / R&B
Tickets & Info
LIQUIDROOM TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 29 Jun

Irish and Chin in association with Mighty Crown Entertainment Presents JAPAN RUMBLE

Emperor Hemp Zion OGA from JAH WORKS +3Reggae / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
横浜ベイホール KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Sat 29 Jun

Conscious Vol.4

Reggae
Tickets & Info
おはよー!ぐんまちゃん's HOKKAIDO, JAPAN
Sat 29 Jun

Voice of Dub -6th Anniversary-

dubthing Shion.db Dubstep / Reggae / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
The HAKATA HOKKAIDO, JAPAN
Sun 30 Jun

Rum N Bass Japan Roof Top Cooler BBQ

DJ DAIKY Reggae / Others / Allmix
Tickets & Info
ソラハウス TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 30 Jun

SMS ~Street Music Selection~

Reggae / Hip Hop / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
KYARA SAITAMA, JAPAN
Fri 05 Jul

FREAKY FRIDAY

DJ KIXXX Reggae / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
VUENOS TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 13 Jul

MUSIC CIRCUS FUKUOKA partner with SoftBank HAWKS

Showtek Ummet Ozcan DJ HYO(少女時代) +11EDM / Hip Hop / Reggae
Tickets & Info
福岡 ヤフオク!ドーム FUKUOKA, JAPAN
Sat 20 Jul

My Jamaica Reggae RANKIN PUMPKIN * New Album Release Tour in Japan

RANKIN PUMPKIN STEREO CRAVA -The Strictly Hardcore- OBA-P +1Reggae / Live
Tickets & Info
CLUB LIFE OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 21 Jul

Needle Vibration 10th Anniversary

RANKIN PUMPKIN Reggae
Tickets & Info
串本町橋杭海水浴場 WAKAYAMA, JAPAN
Mon 22 Jul

MONDAY LINK UP -Returns- Vol. 2

Jr.Dee AICHIN GOST +1Reggae
Tickets & Info
Yokohama ThumbsUp KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Sat 27 Jul

EL PACHECO presents TRAMAZI PARTI 5

Pirates Choice Reggae
Tickets & Info
SOCORE FACTORY OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 09 Aug

INFINITY16 PRESENTS『GENERATION 2019』

INFINITY16 導楽 AICHIN +7Reggae
Tickets & Info
TRUNK (HOTEL) TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 31 Aug

Double

Reggae / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
R-LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 07 Sep

M TOWN FESTIVAL 2019

DJ DAIKY Reggae / Live / Pop
Tickets & Info
ソレイユの丘 KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Sun 08 Sep

M TOWN FESTIVAL 2019

DJ DAIKY Live / Pop / Reggae
Tickets & Info
ソレイユの丘 KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Load More