今後のイベント

Fri 19 Oct

80kidz 10th Anniversary DJ Tour -Main&lounge Floor-

80KIDZ Tech House / Techno / House
Tickets & Info
MOOD NIGHTCLUB OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 19 Oct

【ENTRANCE FREE】 DJ Music BAR TAPROOM

KITKUT House / Tech House / Techno
Tickets & Info
SHIBUYA HOTEL EN (Ncredible) TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 20 Oct

GARDEN

CMT House / Techno / Tech House
Tickets & Info
Club Mago AICHI, JAPAN
Sun 21 Oct

CONNECT!!!

REMO-CON kors k Cranky + Pico +6Tech House / HardStyle / EDM
Tickets & Info
KING∞XMHU HOKKAIDO, JAPAN
Sun 21 Oct

【最終回】いつかこの音を思い出してきっと泣いてしまう #いつ音

okadada DJ WILDPARTY hara (HyperJuice) +3House / Tech House / Disco
Tickets & Info
LOUNGE NEO TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 22 Oct

NEON (7F)

EITA ABILIO HOWL +1House / Tech House / Techno
Tickets & Info
R-LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 24 Oct

DJ Music Lounge "Blue Mountain"@fai aoyama -鶏肉のトマト煮込み食べ放題-

KITKUT House / Tech House / R&B
Tickets & Info
fai aoyama TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 26 Oct

Ghostly Gathering feat. Mendy Indigo at ALZAR

Toru Ikemoto YASHIMA JUNICHI KUWATA +4Techno / Tech House / House
Tickets & Info
ALZAR OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 26 Oct

Wa◉ 2018.10.26(Fri)

蓮輪* 不動貴雄 aka TAKAO-HIBRID NAOTO +3Techno / Tech House / Electro
Tickets & Info
CIRCUS OSAKA OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 26 Oct

MONOLITH

yone-ko Techno / House / Tech House
Tickets & Info
Club Mago AICHI, JAPAN
Sat 27 Oct

WHISTLEBUMP HALLOWEEN 2018

GROOVE PATROL Masaki Kawamura Tomoya Watanabe (INTO THE WOODS) +2Techno / House / Tech House
Tickets & Info
XEX Nihonbashi TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 27 Oct

Scream - Halloween Party 2018

Chida Dj Yogurt Dani Savant +2Techno / House / Tech House
Tickets & Info
渋谷 WWW TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 27 Oct

NEON HALLOWEEN

SUGIURUMN ABILIO DJ FUJIKO +4House / Tech House / Techno
Tickets & Info
R-LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 27 Oct

ADDITION with Julian Perez & Satoshi Otsuki

SATOSHI OTSUKI Julian Perez Techno / Tech House / House
Tickets & Info
Club Mago AICHI, JAPAN
Sun 28 Oct

BUZZ×3 8TH ANNIVERSARY

ATT TAKAMI Techno / House / Tech House
Tickets & Info
R-LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 01 Nov

Beat up go.

yar lovedelax House / Techno / Tech House
Tickets & Info
CLUB MOVE SHIGA, JAPAN
Fri 02 Nov

BerlinGut X Japan 2018 in OSAKA. supported by German Embassy

TAHICO 消しゴム(Keshigomu) 7A Techno / Tech House / House
Tickets & Info
ALZAR OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 09 Nov

LMLT & melt presents "LIMEmelt"

SINZIN Takayuki Kamiya Taki +2Techno / Tech House / House
Tickets & Info
Suree TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 10 Nov

SPARKLE -OPENING BASH-

KO KIMURA SHINKAWA TAROT +6House / Tech House / Techno
Tickets & Info
R-LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 10 Nov

Beginning presents Mr. Belt & Wezol 東京公演

Mr.Belt & Wezol SAKO Banana House / Tech House
Tickets & Info
CIRCUS TOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 11 Nov

ATG Presents Mr.Belt & Wezol "ATG 1st Anniversary"

Mr.Belt & Wezol WTP KENJI House / Tech House
Tickets & Info
ADAM Lounge OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 07 Dec

Ourd Feat. A.Mochi & Gonno

A.Mochi GONNO Reqterdrumer +1Techno / House / Tech House
Tickets & Info
Kieth Flack FUKUOKA, JAPAN
もっと見る