Upcoming Events Add Event add

Fri 13 Sep

RADIO DISCO NIGHT Vol.2

DJ OSSHY DJ KOJI NAKAMURA Disco
Tickets & Info
dining & bar KITSUNE / sushi bar KITSUNE TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 13 Sep

SPY-LO GROOVE【静岡・RED ROCK】

OSA Disco / R&B / Soul
Tickets & Info
RED ROCK SHIZUOKA, JAPAN
Sat 14 Sep

DISCO SOUL

DJ SHIGE DJ YUKA R&B / Hip Hop / Disco
Tickets & Info
DISCO Groovy KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Mon 16 Sep

GET UR SHOT!!

SNOB(TSUNE&YUKA) Reggae / Disco
Tickets & Info
CLUB LIFE OSAKA, JAPAN
Tue 17 Sep

HI-JACK DISCO NIGHT ~70's & 80's HITS ~

HIJACK OSA Disco / Soul / Funk
Tickets & Info
KENTO'S SHINJUKU TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 20 Sep

Justin Van Der Volgen Japan Tour 2019

Justin Vandervolgen FORCE OF NATURE [KZA&DJ KENT] KITONOA +3 House / Disco
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 21 Sep

Music Of Many Colours with Marcel Vogel, Dego, Love Injection

Marcel Vogel Dazzle Drums T.P +4 House / Disco
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 23 Sep

GET UR SHOT!!

SNOB(TSUNE&YUKA) Reggae / Disco
Tickets & Info
CLUB LIFE OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 28 Sep

Todd Terje Japan Tour 2019

Todd Terje KIKIORIX Sam Fitzgerald +2 Disco / House
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 30 Sep

GET UR SHOT!!

SNOB(TSUNE&YUKA) Reggae / Disco
Tickets & Info
CLUB LIFE OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 06 Oct

Dub Cinema

Bim One Production Cojie of Mighty Crown 荏開津広 +1 Disco / Reggae
Tickets & Info
B1FLAT TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 13 Oct

velfarre × ageHa ~Evolution of the Legend agefarre vol.8~

YOJI BIOMEHANIKA John Robinson dj tetsuya +20 Trance / Disco / Techno
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More