Upcoming Events

Fri 01 Nov

koenjicave presents * panacea *

Psychedelic / Trance / Techno
Tickets & Info
DJ'S BAR CAVE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 02 Nov

-=〓[ DIGITAL YABAI ]〓=-

BRAVE a.k.a KEISUKE DJ KATO PROVOKE +18 Psychedelic / Techno / Electronic
Tickets & Info
Club Joule OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 02 Nov

TRYP ~うばるたまるはいぱあ ~

Trance / Live / Psychedelic
Tickets & Info
DJ'S BAR CAVE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 03 Nov

ODC 13th & TEO Japan Tour "Far North Freaks"

TEO MARYAN DJ KEIKI +5 Psychedelic / Trance / Electro
Tickets & Info
The HAKATA HOKKAIDO, JAPAN
Sat 09 Nov

COCALERO PARTY@Osaka Jamaica

WARIO+CONTROL COCALERO GIRLS Tech House / Techno / Psychedelic
Tickets & Info
大阪ジャマイカ OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 10 Nov

Castor Tokyo feat. Aly & Fila + Paul Thomas

Aly & Fila Paul Thomas DJ MASTER AZIA +8 Trance / Psychedelic
Tickets & Info
WARP SHINJUKU TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 16 Nov

Escapist Open Air

SIMIANTICS Groovebox aka DJ Tulio BuzZ +26 Psychedelic / Trance
Tickets & Info
Shirahama Flower Park CHIBA, JAPAN
Sat 16 Nov

ageHa 17th ANNIVERSARY -DAY1- "DANCE MUSIC WONDERLAND"

Alpha Portal ASTRIX ACE VENTURA +27 Psychedelic / Trance / Techno
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 30 Nov

Airwave 20 Years | with Disc Junkey, Majide, and more!

Airwave SPECTRA SONICS YUYA +11 Psychedelic / Trance
Tickets & Info
R-LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 21 Dec

ONOSIM 「4th」 Anniversary Neo Psychedelic Trance Party

DJ HANABI DJ SHIVA Gacky +7 Psychedelic / Techno
Tickets & Info
EXODUS OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 05 Jan

REAL MAGIC festival

YUJI KAZYA YU-CA +3 Psychedelic / Trance
Tickets & Info
岡山 ルネスホール OKAYAMA, JAPAN
Mon 27 Jan

12th Asia Pacific Global Summit on Healthcare

Tech House / Electro / Psychedelic
Tickets & Info
3分の1 AOMORI, JAPAN
Load More