Upcoming Events Add Event add

Thu 09 Jan

TK THURSDAY

EDM / House / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
TK SHIBUYA TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 12 Jan

WEEKEND RAVERS V.23

MC STONE DJ Shimamura KO3 +13 EDM / Bass Music / Techno
Tickets & Info
MOGRA TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 13 Jan

DUTCHIFY

KENT CHARIOT ACE1 / DJ ACE YUNOSUKE +1 Bass Music / EDM / House
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 13 Jan

DELTA SPINS

Hip Hop / R&B / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
CLUB MOVE SHIGA, JAPAN
Tue 14 Jan

SIGNAL

NIKO Bass Music
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 17 Jan

FLEXIN

WATARU TAKAHASHI YU NIKO +2 Bass Music / Hip Hop / House
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 18 Jan

SUSHI presents. MARTEN HØRGER

Bass Music / Electro / House
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 21 Jan

SIGNAL

NIKO Bass Music / House / Techno
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 22 Jan

miu

FunFunFun HAYATO IWAKI GACHA the matrix +2 Electro / HardStyle / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
LOUNGE NEO TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 23 Jan

TK THURSDAY

EDM / House / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
TK SHIBUYA TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 26 Jan

PROVIDENCE

Bass Music / Hip Hop / Trap
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 27 Jan

ASONE

DJ BREAK Bass Music / House / Techno
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 28 Jan

SIGNAL

NIKO Bass Music / House / Techno
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 05 Feb

#jaGGeddd vol.04

3icrowave WRACK MASTAD +2 Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Sankeys PENTHOUSE TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More