Upcoming Events

Wed 30 Oct

渋ゲキFM 「公開生放送」& DJ PARTY

TETSUJI TANAKA MC CARDZ FUMINE +1 Drum & Bass / Bass Music / Dubstep
Tickets & Info
渋ゲキFM by block.fm(MAGNET by SHIBUYA109 内) TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 02 Nov

DefDistortion

Herald Bassfreq E-gu.3 +4 HardStyle / Bass Music / Others
Tickets & Info
R-LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 02 Nov

未来茶会 vol.3 〜Third Future Tea Time〜 supported by DigiCash

Yunomi KOTONOHOUSE Tomggg +3 Bass Music / Idol / Culture
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 02 Nov

Lottereaction

DJ monogotz a.k.a MC NMDB Bass Music / Drum & Bass / Rock
Tickets & Info
rock guild symbiont HOKKAIDO, JAPAN
Sun 03 Nov

Beginning presents ATRIP in Tokyo

SAKO Bass Music / Dubstep
Tickets & Info
CIRCUS TOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 04 Nov

Beginning presents ATRIP in Osaka

SAKO Bass Music / Dubstep
Tickets & Info
CIRCUS OSAKA OSAKA, JAPAN
Mon 04 Nov

LOUNGE NEO 17th Anniversary × MARUYAMA MONDAY 1st Anniversary

FYS aka BINGO Seimei (TREKKIE TRAX) Prettybwoy +3 Tech House / Techno / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
LOUNGE NEO TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 04 Nov

BACCY

KOUJIRO Bass Music / Hip Hop / House
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 05 Nov

SIGNAL

Bass Music / Hip Hop / Trap
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 09 Nov

EDGE HOUSE -WEEK36-

Eli Brown DJ DARUMA(PKCZ®) & JOMMY Fran-Key +1 Tech House / House / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 10 Nov

The Riot

KILLER BONG SAK-DUB-I CROSSBRED +4 Bass Music
Tickets & Info
SOCORE FACTORY OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 10 Nov

PROVIDENCE

Hana3n (Hanami Kanayama) NACKii Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 12 Nov

SIGNAL

Bass Music / Hip Hop / Trap
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 15 Nov

Doomsday

The Outside Agency RAXYOR Kousei Muraki Bass Music / Drum & Bass / Electronic
Tickets & Info
LIVE STAGE PEAK ACTION FUKUSHIMA, JAPAN
Sat 16 Nov

Total Destruction 21

The Outside Agency Somniac One RAXYOR +2 Bass Music / Drum & Bass / Noise
Tickets & Info
heavy sick ZERO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 16 Nov

RUM ’N’ BASS TOKYO

DJ DAIKY Reggae / Hip Hop / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
STAR LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 17 Nov

PROVIDENCE

Hana3n (Hanami Kanayama) NACKii Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 18 Nov

FUTURE

Not The Same Pharien Allmix / Bass Music / EDM
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 19 Nov

SIGNAL

Bass Music / Hip Hop / Trap
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 22 Nov

COCALERO PARTY

COCALERO GIRLS EDM / Allmix / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
VOYAGER STAND OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 22 Nov

「Cosmo's Midnight」LIVE IN JAPAN ✖ FUTURE WHAT'S Ⅲ

Cosmo's Midnight YonYon PARKGOLF +14 Bass Music / Allmix
Tickets & Info
Glad TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 22 Nov

BS06SB

Sam Binga Rider Shafique DJ Dx +9 Reggae / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
STAR LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 24 Nov

PROVIDENCE

Hana3n (Hanami Kanayama) NACKii Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 25 Nov

ASONE

DJ BREAK Not The Same Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 26 Nov

SIGNAL

Bass Music / Hip Hop / Trap
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 14 Dec

Beginning presents Blanke in Tokyo

SAKO Bass Music
Tickets & Info
CIRCUS TOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 14 Dec

EDGE HOUSE -Week39-

Gorgon City DJ DARUMA(PKCZ®) & JOMMY Tech House / House / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 21 Dec

Wonderland Warehouse Project, Tokyo

Alison Wonderland Bass Music / Electronic
Tickets & Info
Secret Warehouse Location, Tokyo TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More