今後のイベント イベント追加 add

Thu 24 Jan

¥EN

NORE Hip Hop
チケット・詳細
GHOST ultra lounge OSAKA, JAPAN
Thu 24 Jan

Plugone production presents ”Blackout!”

Hip Hop / R&B / Disco
チケット・詳細
CLUB MOVE SHIGA, JAPAN
Fri 25 Jan

スパマン x VAMOS -FREE A- Special Guest Live ANARCHY

ANARCHY Jin Dogg DJ GEORGE Hip Hop / Live
チケット・詳細
BUTTERFLY nightclub KYOTO, JAPAN
Sat 26 Jan

EN:CORE LADIES FREE !! Guest DJ KAZUYA

MINAMI DJ B=BALL DJ MALU +2Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
チケット・詳細
GHOST ultra lounge OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 26 Jan

BUTTERFLY SATURDAYS

JOMMY DJ LEAD DJ DANBO +2Hip Hop / R&B / Others
チケット・詳細
BUTTERFLY nightclub KYOTO, JAPAN
Sun 27 Jan

MISCH MASCH MIX

Hip Hop
チケット・詳細
SOCORE FACTORY OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 27 Jan

WAY UP SUNDAY

DJ TACT Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
チケット・詳細
GHOST ultra lounge OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 27 Jan

GOAT

Hip Hop / R&B
チケット・詳細
BUTTERFLY nightclub KYOTO, JAPAN
Mon 28 Jan

WHITE

Sweep from GLISTER Hip Hop / R&B
チケット・詳細
GHOST ultra lounge OSAKA, JAPAN
Wed 30 Jan

ANSWER Guest Release Live GOBLIN LAND

DJ AR Hip Hop / R&B
チケット・詳細
GHOST ultra lounge OSAKA, JAPAN
Thu 31 Jan

¥EN

NORE Hip Hop
チケット・詳細
GHOST ultra lounge OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 01 Feb

CROSS COLORS

Reggae / R&B / Soul
チケット・詳細
CLUB MOVE SHIGA, JAPAN
Sun 03 Feb

GRAND CANYON Vol.3

HISATOMI GOBBLA Reggae / Hip Hop / Live
チケット・詳細
VARON OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 10 Feb

THE ANTHEM

SHO a.k.a S.TIME GOBBLA かしわ +5Hip Hop / R&B
チケット・詳細
PURE OSAKA OSAKA, JAPAN
Thu 21 Feb

NE OBLIVISCARIS JAPAN TOUR 2019

Metal
チケット・詳細
FANJ TWICE OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 23 Feb

Voyager Stand 2019

J AMOUR BUNNY★GIRL's Bass Music / EDM / Hip Hop
チケット・詳細
VOYAGER STAND OSAKA, JAPAN
Wed 13 Mar

Jonas Blue in Osaka

Jonas Blue EDM
チケット・詳細
なんばHatch OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 24 Mar

TUFF RIDER 2019

Reggae
チケット・詳細
心斎橋SUNHALL OSAKA, JAPAN
Thu 04 Apr

OBSCURA JAPAN TOUR 2019

Metal
チケット・詳細
FANJ TWICE OSAKA, JAPAN
もっと見る