ENGLISH arrow_drop_down arrow_drop_up

Upcoming Events Add Event add

Thu 20 Jun

ABA SHANTI-I Japan Tour 2019 ABA SHANTI-I in TOKYO

ABA SHANTI-I Reggae
Tickets & Info
UNIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 21 Jun

PUSHIM 20th ANNIVERSARY LIVE TOUR "immature"supported by LIVE DAM STADIUM

PUSHIM Reggae / Pop
Tickets & Info
Zepp DiverCity Tokyo TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 21 Jun

田我流 Ride On Time Tour in Fukuoka

田我流 Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Early Believers FUKUOKA, JAPAN
Sat 22 Jun

IRIE STYLE Promotion presents LINKS

Chehon 導楽 HOME GROWN +2Reggae / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
Route Fourteen CHIBA, JAPAN
Tue 25 Jun

45fes 2019 -SWING-O 50th Birthday-

FLYING KIDS 韻シストBAND Mr. DRUNK a.k.a MUMMY-D +2Hip Hop / Reggae / R&B
Tickets & Info
LIQUIDROOM TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 29 Jun

Awich × 唾奇

Awich (YENTOWN) 唾奇 Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
LIQUIDROOM TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 30 Jun

Rum N Bass Japan Roof Top Cooler BBQ

DJ DAIKY Reggae / Others / Allmix
Tickets & Info
ソラハウス TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 30 Jun

SMS ~Street Music Selection~

Reggae / Hip Hop / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
KYARA SAITAMA, JAPAN
Tue 02 Jul

The KVB

The KVB Indie
Tickets & Info
FEVER TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 04 Jul

DARKNESS RISING FEAST 2019

Metal
Tickets & Info
FANJ TWICE OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 05 Jul

DARKNESS RISING FEAST 2019

Metal
Tickets & Info
CLUB 3STAR IMAIKE AICHI, JAPAN
Sat 06 Jul

DARKNESS RISING FEAST 2019

Metal
Tickets & Info
GARRET TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 07 Jul

DARKNESS RISING FEAST 2019

Metal
Tickets & Info
Cyclone TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 07 Jul

『七夕フィーバー ミルキーウェイをぶっ飛ばせ!』

ギターウルフ teto Rock
Tickets & Info
新宿 LOFT TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 20 Jul

RUM 'N' BASS JAPAN

DJ DAIKY Others
Tickets & Info
PUBLIC STAND 上野店 TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 22 Jul

MONDAY LINK UP -Returns- Vol. 2

Jr.Dee AICHIN GOST +1Reggae
Tickets & Info
Yokohama ThumbsUp KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Mon 05 Aug

LANY【大阪公演】

LANY Pop / R&B
Tickets & Info
梅田 CLUB QUATTRO OSAKA, JAPAN
Wed 07 Aug

LANY【東京公演】

LANY Pop / R&B
Tickets & Info
Zepp DiverCity Tokyo TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 25 Aug

NETWORKS presents 「Serph×NETWORKS」

NETWORKS Serph Live / Alternative
Tickets & Info
渋谷 WWW TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 02 Sep

KAMASI WASHINGTON

KAMASI WASHINGTON Jazz
Tickets & Info
LIQUIDROOM TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 14 Sep

FROM THE JAM starring BRUCE FOXTON - The Best of THE JAM - 1st Stage

Punk / Rock / Indie
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 14 Sep

FROM THE JAM starring BRUCE FOXTON - The Best of THE JAM - 2nd Stage

Punk / Rock / Indie
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More