Upcoming Events Add Event add

Thu 09 Jan

Lewis Capaldi

Lewis Capaldi Pop
Tickets & Info
LIQUIDROOM TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 11 Jan

NEED FOR RESISTANCE 10

Devin Wild Massive New Krew TOKYO BURST PROJECT +7 HardStyle
Tickets & Info
WARP SHINJUKU TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 12 Jan

SWISH New Year SP

AI®️PEN BANQUET BUZZ-ER. +13 Live
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 13 Jan

DUTCHIFY

KENT CHARIOT ACE1 / DJ ACE YUNOSUKE +1 Bass Music / EDM / House
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 13 Jan

Ableton Meetup Tokyo Vol.28

CD HATA from Dachambo GO HIYAMA ayakooo +2 Culture / Techno / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
orbit TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 18 Jan

LA FONDATION 38

Hip Hop / Funk / Breaks
Tickets & Info
三軒茶屋32016 TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 20 Jan

★STAR TIME★

藤井悟 ★STAR TIME★ Latin / Ska / Rock
Tickets & Info
MUSIC+BAR crates IWATE, JAPAN
Wed 22 Jan

miu

FunFunFun HAYATO IWAKI GACHA the matrix +2 Electro / HardStyle / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
LOUNGE NEO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 26 Jan

YOMIURI TOUR 2020 -NEW YEARS EDITION-

KOWICHI Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
有明客船ターミナル TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 26 Jan

EAZY PLANET Vol.1

ZOMBIE-CHANG パソコン音楽クラブ Electro
Tickets & Info
SOCORE FACTORY OSAKA, JAPAN
Mon 27 Jan

12th Asia Pacific Global Summit on Healthcare

Tech House / Electro / Psychedelic
Tickets & Info
3分の1 AOMORI, JAPAN
Tue 28 Jan

No Time This Time

BLONDnewHALF Punk / Pop / Indie
Tickets & Info
戦国大統領 OSAKA, JAPAN
Tue 28 Jan

FEVER 333 [Osaka]

The Fever 333 Rock
Tickets & Info
BIG CAT OSAKA, JAPAN
Wed 29 Jan

FEVER 333 [Tokyo]

The Fever 333 Rock
Tickets & Info
Mynavi BLITZ AKASAKA TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 30 Jan

ロック喫茶ナバロ vol.26

REE.K MASA Rock
Tickets & Info
NAVARO KUMAMOTO, JAPAN
Fri 31 Jan

HACIENDA

ラブリーサマーちゃん ZOMBIE-CHANG Fuzzy73 Live / Rock / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
UNIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 31 Jan

KAJA LIVE@SOUL MASTER'S CAFE

Live / Reggae
Tickets & Info
SOUL MASTER'S CAFE KAGOSHIMA, JAPAN
Sat 01 Feb

HUGH CORNWELL (THE STRANGLERSの元フロントマン) 2nd Stage

Punk / Rock
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 05 Feb

#jaGGeddd vol.04

3icrowave WRACK MASTAD +2 Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Sankeys PENTHOUSE TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 05 Feb

InterFM897 Tokyo Scene LIVE vol.3

MC RYU YonYon tofubeats +1 Techno / Hip Hop / Live
Tickets & Info
TSUTAYA O-WEST TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 05 Feb

BAY CITY ROLLERS starring LESLIE MCKEOWN

Bay City Rollers Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
Gate's 7 FUKUOKA, JAPAN
Thu 06 Feb

BAY CITY ROLLERS starring LESLIE MCKEOWN

Bay City Rollers Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
Gate's 7 FUKUOKA, JAPAN
Sat 08 Feb

BAY CITY ROLLERS starring LESLIE MCKEOWN (1st Stage)

Bay City Rollers Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
OSAKA MUSE OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 09 Feb

BAY CITY ROLLERS starring LESLIE MCKEOWN (1st Stage)

Bay City Rollers Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
Electric Ladyland AICHI, JAPAN
Sun 09 Feb

BAY CITY ROLLERS starring LESLIE MCKEOWN (2nd Stage)

Bay City Rollers Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
Electric Ladyland AICHI, JAPAN
Mon 10 Feb

Gryffin

Gryffin Electronic / Live
Tickets & Info
TSUTAYA O-EAST TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 14 Feb

クボタカイ デビューEP「明星」 RELEASE TOUR

Hip Hop / Pop / Indie
Tickets & Info
VUENOS TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 15 Feb

PETZ "COSMOS" Release Tour Final

PETZ (YENTOWN) Awich (YENTOWN) kZm (YENTOWN) Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Shibuya WWW TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 05 Mar

RAVEENA

RAVEENA R&B / Pop / Blues
Tickets & Info
Shibuya WWW X TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 05 Mar

Ben Harper &The Innocent Criminals [Tokyo]

BEN HARPER & THE INNOCENT CRIMINALS Soul
Tickets & Info
TOYOSU PIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 05 Mar

Sandro Perri

Sandro Perri Folk / Electronic
Tickets & Info
Shibuya WWW TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 10 Mar

Jonas Blue Japan Tour in Tokyo [Additional Show]

Jonas Blue EDM / House / Pop
Tickets & Info
Shinkiba Studio Coast TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 11 Mar

Jonas Blue Japan Tour in Tokyo

Jonas Blue EDM / House / Pop
Tickets & Info
Zepp DiverCity Tokyo TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 12 Mar

Jonas Blue Japan Tour in Yokohama

Jonas Blue EDM / House / Pop
Tickets & Info
KT Zepp Yokohama KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Fri 13 Mar

Jonas Blue Japan Tour in Fukuoka

Jonas Blue EDM / House / Pop
Tickets & Info
ZEPP FUKUOKA FUKUOKA, JAPAN
Mon 16 Mar

Jonas Blue Japan Tour in Osaka

Jonas Blue EDM / House / Pop
Tickets & Info
ZEPP NAMBA OSAKA, JAPAN
Mon 16 Mar

夜這いサスペクツ presents

Rock / Funk / Soul
Tickets & Info
Glad TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 17 Mar

Jonas Blue Japan Tour in Nagoya

Jonas Blue EDM / House / Pop
Tickets & Info
ZEPP NAGOYA AICHI, JAPAN
Fri 27 Mar

ICE GRILL$ PRESENTS LAGWAGON JAPAN 2020 WITH FOR A REASON

Punk
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 05 Apr

4th ALBUM "地下街の人々”発売記念

MITSUKAZE & GREEN MASSIVE Rock / Reggae / Blues
Tickets & Info
UNIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 07 Apr

KHALID Free Spirit World Tour 2020 Tokyo

Khalid R&B / Electronic / Pop
Tickets & Info
TOYOSU PIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 20 Oct
Wed 21 Oct

The Chemical Brothers

The Chemical Brothers Electronic
Tickets & Info
東京ガーデンシアター TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More